About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

admin
Madolora, Joni Principal Ext. 4101 jmadolora@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Catherine Assistant Principal Ext. 4102 cthompson@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Main Office
Camarena, Diana Attendance Secretary Ext. 4104 dcamarena@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Pulido, Lupe Administrative Assistant Ext. 4103  lpulido@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Maturino, America Clerk Ext. 4105  amaturino@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Zuniga, Juanita Counselor  Ext. 4163  jzuniga@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 support staff
Eberhardt, Savannah Librarian (LITS) Ext. 4003 seberhardt@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Keaton, Tom Migrant Education Ext. 4092 tkeaton@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Lagan, Carol Academic Coach Ext. 4042 elee@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Madigan, Vicki Speech Therapist Ext. 4160 vmadigan@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Perez, Eva Migrant Education Ext. 4092 eperez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
teachers
5th grade
Bower, Ann Rm 18 Ext. 4018 tbolton@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Crummey, Elisa Rm 15 Ext. 4015 ecrummey@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Ana Rm 19 Ext. 4019 garciaa@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Guzman, Fernando Rm 17 Ext. 4017 fguzman@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Loya, Mark Rm 14 Ext. 4014 mloya@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rico, Vanesa Rm 20 Ext. 4020 varico@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Che Rm 16 Ext. 4016 crodriguez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 ela & eld
Foraker, Cybele Rm 5 Ext. 4005 cforaker@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Gray, Peter Rm 29 Ext. 4029 pgray@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez, Matthew Rm 33 Ext. 4033 drmgutierrez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Kile, Christa Rm 35 Ext. 4035 ckile@gonzales.k12.ca.us
TBA Rm 23 Ext. 4023  
TBA Rm 34 Ext. 4034  
Miller-Chakib, Susan Rm 11 Ext. 4011 smiller-chakib@gonzales.k12.ca.us
 history
Douglas, Rebecca Rm 27 Ext. 4027 rdouglas@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Gallegos, Ronald Rm 32 Ext. 4032 rgallegos@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Porrez, Janie Rm 26 Ext. 4026 jporrez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
math
Dietrich, Paul Rm 25 Ext. 4025 pdietrich@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Itoralba, Narciso Rm 24 Ext. 4024 nitoralba@gonzales.k12.ca.us
  Rm 28 Ext. 4028  
mesa
McClain, Nathan Rm 36 Ext. 4036 nmcclain@gonzales.k12.ca.us
pe
Orr, Deanna Gym Ext. 4326 dorr@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Peixoto, Marianne Gym Ext. 4170 mpeixoto@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Smith, Sally Gym Ext. 4170 ssmith@gonzales.k12.ca.us
science
Oliver, Wayne Rm 9 Ext. 4009 woliver@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Raeder, Tina Rm 10 Ext. 4010 traeder@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Seibel, Derek Rm 7 Ext. 4007 dseibel@gonzales.k12.ca.us
sped
Cicchillo, Richard Rm 38 Ext. 4038 rcicchillo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Lazaro, Ivy Rm 30 Ext. 4030 ilazaro@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Merana, Lowella Rm 37 Ext. 4037 lmerana@gonzales.k12.ca.us
vapa
Foraker, Cybele Drama - Rm 5 Ext. 4005 cforaker@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Chris Band - Rm 39 Ext. 4039 clopez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Luongo, Ronald Art - Rm 18 Ext. 4018 rluongo@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Rios, Emily Choir - Rm 40 Ext. 4040 eprios@gonzales.k12.ca.us